Contacts

Home

Incorporated Village of
Williston Park
494 Willis Ave
Williston Park, New York 11596

(516)746-2193
Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Map to Village Hall


Contacts

Mayor Paul M. Ehrbar   
pehrbar@villageofwillistonpark.org

Deputy Mayor Kevin Rynne    krynne@villageofwillistonpark.org

Trustee Teresa Thomann    tthomann@villageofwillistonpark.org

Trustee William Carr    wcarr@villageofwillistonpark.org

Trustee Michael Uttaro    muttaro@villageofwillistonpark.org

    Village Clerk Julie Kain     jkain@villageofwillistonpark.org

Tax Information      taxes@villageofwillistonpark.org

Village Hall General Information & Water     water@villageofwillistonpark.org


 

 

 

This Website is built and maintained by Friendly Bytes Software, Inc. 2009